skip navigation

Junior Pacer Soccer

JR PACER SOCCER MATCH SCHEDULE

Game 1:  Tuesday, Sept 15 @ 5 PM vs Kenosha Christian Life

Game 2:  Saturday, Sept 19 @ 10:30 AM vs Heritage Christian

Game 3:  Wednesday, Sept 23 @ TBD vs Wisconsin Lutheran School

Game 4:  Tuesday, Oct 13 @ 6:30 PM vs Kenosha Christian Life (FINAL)

UPDATE ON OCT 13  MATCH
 
FYI - With the Trinity 6th graders quarantined, we will not be able to have their services available. These are Trinity and Shoreland COVID -19 protocols. It is certainly a bummer. We still have plenty of players, but if you know you are not going to make it, please let me know. 
 
Here is the game information: 
  • Please arrive no later than 5:55 pm; warm-ups will begin at that time. 
  • Uniform: 
    • Jersey: Black
    • Short: Black
    • Socks: Black
  • Game time is 6:30 pm
See you tonight!

FINAL Jr Pacer Soccer Match

 

Hey, Jr. Pacer Soccer Family! 

Long time no see. But that is all going to change. I have finally gotten confirmation that we are able to have our FINAL 2020 Jr. Pacer Soccer Game. TUESDAY, October 13, 2016, UNDER the LIGHTS at 6:30pm vs Christian Life. 
 
I will plan that you will all be available unless you email me telling me otherwise. 
 
Thanks! And we will see you next week Tuesday!

CORRECTION:  Date for Game 1 this week is TUESDAY, Sept. 15

JR PACER SOCCER - TRAINING & GAMES - UPDATED
 
JR SOCCER PACER GAME SCHEDULE
AUGUST - Inaugural Competition (2-games on ONE day)
Saturday, August 22 @ Elkhorn Area High School
  • Game 1 @ 11:15 AM vs Elmbrook
  • Game 2 @ 12:30 PM vs Elkhorn
SEPTEMBER - Two confirmed dates:
  • Tuesday, September 15 @ 5 PM @ Shoreland vs Kenosha Christian Life
  • Saturday, September 19 @ 10:30 AM @ Shoreland vs Heritage Christian
OCTOBER - Tuesday, October 13 @ 6:30 PM @ Shoreland vs Kenosha Christian Life (FINAL MATCH)
 
JR PACER SOCCER TRAINING
 
  • Thursday, August 6 from 8:30-10:30 AM @ Shoreland Lutheran
  • Wednesday, August 12 from 4:30-6 PM @ Shoreland Lutheran
  • Monday, August 17 from 8:30-10:30 AM @ Shoreland Lutheran
  • Wednesday, August 19 from 8:30-10:30 AM @ Shoreland Lutheran